The Transylvanian Trilogy. Miklos Banffy.

The Transylvanian Trilogy. 1. They Were Counted; 2. They Were Found Wanting; 3. They Were Divided. Translated by Patrick Thursfield and Katalin Banffy-Jelen. With a new introduction by Hugh Thomas.

London & New York: Everyman's Library, 2013. 8vo. 3 books in 2 volumes, set. First impressions thus. First published in Hungary 1934-7. Original red cloth, gilt. Silk marker ribbons. Fine in fine dust-wrappers. Item #3741

Price: £30.00

See all items in Fiction, Sets
See all items by
Return to search results