Item #6991 The Levant Trilogy. Olivia Manning.
The Levant Trilogy
The Levant Trilogy

The Levant Trilogy. 1. The Danger Tree; 2. The Battle Lost and Won; 3. The Sum of Things.

London: Weidenfeld & Nicolson, 1977-80. 8vo. 3 volumes, set. First editions. Original hardcovers, gilt. Jacket illustrations by David Hockney, Edward Ardizzone & Alun Hood. The head of the spine of volume one's d/w is a bit rumpled, otherwise fine in fine d/ws. Item #6991

The sequel to The Balkan Trilogy continues the story of Harriet and Guy Pringle.

Price: £300.00

See all items in Fiction, Sets
See all items by
Return to search results